Pickles National Contacts
Nick Taylor
National Account Manager
Mobile : 0409 772 604
E-mail: nick.taylor@pickles.com.au

Richard Bowen
National Dealer Relationship  Manager
Mobile : 0404 847 234
E-mail: richard.bowen@pickles.com.au 

Pickles Branch Contacts
Sydney (Chullora)
John Ellis
Mobile: 0434 601 302
E-mail: john.ellis@pickles.com.au 

Adelaide (Salisbury Plain)
Troy Millar
Mobile: 0466 796 642
Email: troy.millar@pickles.com.au

Brisbane (Geebung)
Samantha Ayers
Mobile: 0421 055 376
E-mail: samantha.ayers@pickles.com.au

Melbourne (Sunshine)
Gareth Keys
Mobile: 0434 600 748
E-mail: gareth.keys@pickles.com.au

Perth (Bibra Lake) 
Veronica Lydon
Mobile: 0434 180 962
E-mail: veronica.lydon@pickles.com.au