Sale 4

Starts: Wednesday 2 December 9am AWST
Ends: Monday 7 December 5pm AWST

View Listing

Sale 5

Starts: Wednesday 9 December 9am AWST
Ends: Monday 14 December 4pm AWST

View Listing

Sale 1

Starts: Wednesday 28 October 9am AWST
Ends: Monday 2 November 4pm AWST

View Listing

Sale 2

Starts: Wednesday 4 November 9am AWST
Ends: Monday 9 November 4pm AWST

View Listing

Sale 3

Starts: Wednesday 11 November 9am AWST
Ends: Monday 16 November 4pm AWST

View Listing

How to Buy through PicklesONLINE

Our new PicklesONLINE auction system allows you the flexibility to bid online at anytime, day or night. Auctions run over a period of several days and at any time you may indicate your maximum bid amount. The PicklesONLINE system will then bid on your behalf up to your maximum, but not beyond it.
 

Step-by-step guide to buying through PicklesONLINE:

Search for an item online via PicklesONLINE motor vehiclessalvage vehiclestrucks & machinery or goods.