directions
What we do at Belmore - Kingsgrove Road:
  • Motor vehicles, including:
    - Government and fleet car auctions
    - Luxury and classic car auctions
    - PicklesGO (fixed price)
Contacts:
  • PicklesGO (fixed price) 
    Corry Iworth
    Mobile: 0478 488 714
    E-mail: corry.iworth@pickles.com.au

    Ken Munro
    Phone: (02) 9704 6767
    Mobile: 0434 079 399
    E-mail: ken.munro@pickles.com.au
     
    Marc Harris
    Phone: (02) 9704 6795
    Fax: (02) 9704 6719
    Mobile: 0424 149 713
    E-mail: marc.harris@pickles.com.au
     
    Nick Diomis
    Phone: (02) 9704 6729
    Fax: (02) 9704 6605
    Mobile: 0420 985 703
    E-mail: nick.diomis@pickles.com.au
     
    Malcolm Stockton
    Phone: (02) 9704 6669
    Fax: (02) 9704 6719
    Mobile: 0466 796 681
    E-mail: malcolm.stockton@pickles.com.au
     
  • Finance, Warranty and Insurance 
    Cameron Alamango
    Mobile: 0417 212 473
    E-mail: cameron.alamango@pickles.com.au
     
    Raymond Kehlet
    Phone: (02) 9704 6695
    Mobile: 0415 294 930
    E-mail: raymond.kehlet@pickles.com.au
     

Important WHS notification: Safety is the foundation of all our values and we have a number of processes in place to protect the health and safety of our staff and customers. Refer to our WHS page for our policies, guides and important notifications.