directions

 

What we do at Bibra Lake:
  • Motor vehicles, including:
    - Government, fleet and repossessed car auctions
    - PicklesGO (fixed price)
  • Industrial auctions including trucks, machinery and earthmoving equipment
  • Salvage auctions including heavy motor, recreational, marine, caravan and motorcycles
  • Recreational good auctions including motorcycles, caravans and trailers
  • Marine auctions including boats and jet skis
  • General good auctions

Contacts:

  • Motor Vehicles
    Antonino Fortugno
    Phone: (08) 6595 0742
    E-mail: antonino.fortugno@pickles.com.au
     
    Robert Dior
    Phone: (08) 6595 0744
    E-mail: robert.dior@pickles.com.au 
     
  • Trucks, Machinery & Earthmoving
    Luke McCann
    Phone: 0490 428 463
    Email: luke.mccann@pickles.com.au
     
    Russell Field
    Phone: 0481 460 579
    E-mail: russell.field@pickles.com.au
     
  • WA Regional
    Dustin Quarman
    Phone: 0407 209 212
    E-mail: dustin.quarman@pickles.com.au
     
    Joshua Traupmann
    Phone: 0408 880 935
    E-mail: joshua.traupmann@pickles.com.au
     
  • Finance, Warranty and Insurance
    Jeffrey Anderson
    Phone: (08) 6595 0743
    Mobile: 0466 776 571
    E-mail: jeffrey.anderson@pickles.com.au

Important WHS notification: Safety is the foundation of all our values and we have a number of processes in place to protect the health and safety of our staff and customers. Refer to our WHS page for our policies, guides and important notifications.