directions
What we do at Sunshine:
  • Motor vehicles, including:
    - Government, fleet and repossessed car auctions
    - Luxury, prestige and classic car auctions
    - PicklesGO (fixed price)

Contacts:

  • Vic Fleet & Government

Darren Eales (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3133
Mobile: 0466 773 077
E-mail: darren.eales@pickles.com.au

Cameron Bowler (Account Coordinator)
Phone 03 9009 3140
Mobile: 0420 973 218
E-mail: Cameron.bowler@pickles.com.au

Vanessa McCarthy (Account Coordinator)
Phone 03 9009 3155
Mobile: 0466 796 257
E-mail: vanessa.mccarthy@pickles.com.au

  • Fleet 

Shannon King (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3144
Mobile:  0423 784 308
E-mail : shannon.king@pickles.com.au
 
Anthony Prattico (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3145
Mobile: 0490 425 558
E-mail : anthony.prattico@pickles.com.au

  • General Motor Vehicles:

Alexander Silver (Account Manager)
Mobile:  0478 493 819
E-mail: alexander.silver@pickles.com.au

Michael Scicluna (Account Coordinator)
Mobile:  0407 517 040
E-mail: michael.scicluna@pickles.com.au

  • Prestige & Luxury

Matthew Hendricks (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3154
Mobile: 0422 181 591
E-mail: matthew.hendricks@pickles.com.au
 

Amy Williams (Account Coordinator)
Mobile: 0447 674 684
E-mail: amy.williams@pickles.com.au

  • PicklesGO (fixed price)

David Abas
Phone: 03 9009 3193 
Direct: 03 9009 3166
E-mail: david.abas@pickles.com.au 

Joshua Chae
Phone: 03 9009 3193
Direct: 03 9009 3125
E-mail: joshua.chae@pickles.com.au
 
Ben Walsh
Phone: 03 9009 3193 
Direct: 03 9009 3169
E-mail: benjamin.walsh@pickles.com.au

Troy Sterling
Mobile: 0419 803 582
E-mail: troy.sterling@pickles.com.au
 

  • Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Phone: 03 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Michael Estreich (Business Manager) 
Phone: 03 9009 3193 
Direct: 03 9009 3126
E-mail: michael.estreich@pickles.com.au

  • Managers

Barry Grimwood (Manager - Fixed Price Sales, Finance & Warranties)
Mobile: 0478 306 310 
E-mail barry.grimwood@pickles.com.au
 
Craig Cameron (Manager – Motor Vehicles)
Mobile: 0436 290 982
E-mail: craig.cameron@pickles.com.au
 
Simon Stack  (Branch Manager)
Mobile 0410 519 038
E-mail : simon.stack@pickles.com.au

Opening hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Please note: Vehicles pick-ups on Saturdays are by appointment only

Important WHS notification: Safety is the foundation of all our values and we have a number of processes in place to protect the health and safety of our staff and customers. Refer to our WHS page for our policies, guides and important notifications.