Contact Information - Melbourne Sunshine

Auction - Government, Fleet, General & Prestige Auction Division

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3111
E-mail: sunshineinfo@pickles.com.au


Fleet 

Shannon King
Account Manager
Phone: 9009 3144
Mobile: 0423 784 308
Email : shannon.King@pickles.com.au

Anthony Prattico
Account Manager
Phone: 9009 3145
Mobile: 0490 425 558
Email : anthony.Prattico@pickles.com.au


Vic Fleet & Government

Darren Eales
Account Manager
Phone: 9009 3133
Mobile: 0466 773 077
E-mail: darren.eales@pickles.com.au

Cameron Bowler
Account Coordinator
Phone: 03 9009 3140
Mobile: 0420 973 218
E-mail: cameron.bowler@pickles.com.au

Vanessa McCarthy
Account Coordinator
Phone: 03 9009 3155
Mobile: 0466 796 257
E-mail: vanessa.mccarthy@pickles.com.au
 

General Vehicles

Alexander Silver
Account Manager
Mobile: 0478 493 819
E-mail: alexander.silver@pickles.com.au

Brad Zammit
Account Coordinator
Phone: 03 9009 3138
Mobile:  0407 517 040
E-mail: brad.zammit@pickles.com.au
 

Manufacturers, Prestige & Luxury

Jesse Mengotti
Manager Manufacturer & Prestige
Mobile: 0447 482 130
E-mail: jesse.mengotti@pickles.com.au

Gareth Keys
Account Manager
Phone: 03 9009 3143
Mobile: 0434 600 748
E-mail: gareth.keys@pickles.com.au

Chris Mora (Account Coordinator)
Phone: 03 9009 3178
Mobile: 0466 796 374
E-mail: chris.mora@pickles.com.au

Grant McIlveny
Account Admin
Phone: 03 9009 3157
Mobile: 0447 324 149
E-mail: grant.mcilvena@pickles.com.au

Karen Camilleri
Account Manager
Mobile: 0447 324 149
E-mail: karen.camilleri@pickles.com.au

Amy Williams
Account Coordinator 
Mobile: 0447 674 684
E-mail: amy.williams@pickles.com.au

 

Fixed Price Motor Vehicle Sales Division

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Fixed Price Vehicles Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm, Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm & Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

David Abas
Fixed Price Sales Consultant
Phone: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3166
E-mail : mail david.abas@pickles.com.au 
 
Ben Walsh
Fixed Price Sales Consultant
Phone: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3169
E-mail: benjamin.walsh@pickles.com.au


Finance, Warranty and Insurance

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Finance Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm, Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm & Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Jason Stone 
Mobile: 0439 831 914
E-mail: jason.stone@pickles.com.au
 

Managers

Barry Grimwood
Manager - Fixed Price Sales, Finance & Warranties
Mobile: 0478 306 310
E-mail : barry.grimwood@pickles.com.au
 
Craig Cameron 
Manager – Motor Vehicles
Mobile 0436 290 982
Email: craig.cameron@pickles.com.au
 
Simon Stack  
Branch Manager
Mobile 0410 519 038
Email : simon.stack@pickles.com.au