Contact Information - Melbourne Sunshine

Vic Fleet & Government Department 

Phone: 03 9009 3104

Darren Eales
Account Manager
Mobile: 0466 773 077
E-mail: darren.eales@pickles.com.au


Fleet Department 

Phone 03 9009 3104

Shannon King
Account Manager
Mobile:  0423 784 308
E-mail : shannon.king@pickles.com.au


General Motor Vehicles Department 

Phone: 03 9009 3105
Email: SunshineGeneralVehicles@pickles.com.au


Manufacturers, Prestige, General Motor Vehicles & Luxury Departments 

Phone: 09 9009 3103

Jesse Mengotti
Manager - General Vehicles, Manufacturer & Prestige
Mobile: 0447 482 130
E-mail: jesse.mengotti@pickles.com.au


PicklesGO (Fixed Price)

Phone: 03 9009 3102 
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Greg Exley
Manager – Fixed Price
Mobile : 0455 241 482
E-mail: Greg.Exley@pickles.com.au


Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Jason Stone
Business Manager 
Phone: 03 9009 3126 
Mobile : 0439 831 914
E-mail: jason.stone@pickles.com.au


Payments & Invoicing 

Phone: 03 9009 3107 


Registrations and Road Worthy Certificates

Phone:  03 9009 3108


Vehicle Trades 

Barry Grimwood
Vehicle Buyer
Mobile: 0478 306 310 
E-mail barry.grimwood@pickles.com.au


Branch Manager

Simon Stack 
Branch Manager
Mobile 0410 519 038
E-mail : simon.stack@pickles.com.au