Contact Information - Perth

Motor Vehicle Division (Govt, Fleet & Repossessed Vehicles) 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Contact: Robert Dior
Phone: (08) 6595 0744
Email: robert.dior@pickles.com.au

General Vehicles

Viewing: Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm & Saturday 9:00am -1:00pm

Contact: Antonino Fortugno
Phone: (08) 6595 0742
Email: antonino.fortugno@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Robert Dior
Phone: (08) 6595 0744
Email: robert.dior@pickles.com.au

or 

 Brad Spencer
 Phone: 0490 435 634
 Email: brad.spencer@picklescom.au

Valuations & Trade- ins

Contact: Jason DeCelis 
Mob: 0438 914 161
Email: jason.decelis@pickles.com.au

Salvage Division 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm 

Trucks, Machinery & Earthmoving 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Viewing available day prior to sale from 8.30am - 4.00pm or by Appointment 

Contact: Luke McCann
Phone: 0490 428 463
Email: luke.mccann@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Dominic Rayner 
Phone: 0422 102 337
Email: dominic.rayner@pickles.com.au

WA Regional 

Contact: Dustin Quarman 
Phone: 0407 209 212
Email: dustin.quarman@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Joshua Traupmann
Phone: 0408 880 935
Email: joshua.traupmann@pickles.com.au

General Goods, IT & Light Industrial 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Viewing available day prior to sale 8:30am - 4:00pm