Contact Information - Perth

Motor Vehicle Division (Govt, Fleet & Repossessed Vehicles) 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Contact: Jeffrey Anderson 
Phone: (08) 6595 0743
Mobile: 0466 776 571
Email: jeffrey.anderson@pickles.com.au

General Vehicles

Viewing: Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm & Saturday 9:00am -1:00pm

Contact: Antonino Fortugno
Phone: (08) 6595 0742
Email: antonino.fortugno@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Robert Dior
Phone: (08) 6595 0744
robert.dior@pickles.com.au

Valuations & Trade- ins

Contact: Brad Short
Mob: 0409 691 499
Email: brad.short@pickles.com.au

Salvage Division 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm 

Trucks, Machinery & Earthmoving 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Viewing available day prior to sale from 8.30am - 4.00pm or by Appointment 

Contact: Andrew Harris
Phone: 0420 973 217
Email: andrew.harris@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Tim Rogers
Phone: 0423 756 184 
Email: timothy.rogers@pickles.com.au

WA Regional 

Contact: Darren Connor
Phone: 0407 209 212
Email: darren.connor@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Joshua Traupmann
Phone: 0408 880 935
Email: joshua.traupmann@pickles.com.au

General Goods, IT & Light Industrial 

Cnr Phoenix Road & Sudlow Road,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: (08) 6595 0777
Email: perthinfo@pickles.com.au
Viewing available day prior to sale 8:30am - 4:00pm