Contact Information - Sydney Belmore

General, Repossessed & Prestige Vehicle Auction Division

36-40 Harp Street,
Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
E-mail: belmoreinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday – Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Fixed Price Vehicles

Open Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm 

Corry Iworth 
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Email: corry.iworth@pickles.com.au

or

Alex Taychouri
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Email: alex.taychouri@pickles.com.au

or

Michael Hay
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Email: michael.hay@pickles.com.au

or

Fiona Hijazi
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Email: fiona.hijazi@pickles.com.au

or

Stephen Fahd
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Email: stephen.fahd@pickles.com.au

 

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Contact: Cameron Alamango
Mobile: 0417 212 473
Email: cameron.alamango@pickles.com.au
 

Government & Fleet Auction Division

54 Kingsgrove Road, Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
E-mail: belmoreinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 4.30pm 

Industrial & Valuations Division

36 – 40 Harp Street
Belmore NSW 2192
Ph 02 9704 6703
Em: industrial@pickles.com.au


Head Office

36-40 Harp Street, Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6666
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm