Parameterised UCM Display

Custom Fleet

Fixed Price & Tender Vehicles

Pickles Auctions in conjunction with Custom Fleet, one of Australia’s leading fleet companies now offers you the chance to purchase a high quality used fleet vehicle at well below retail prices.

Why buy a Custom Fleet Fixed Price Vehicle?

Vehicles are listed with an affordable set price providing a hassle free and convenient way to purchase a vehicle.

All vehicles are supplied with:

tick-icon-vendors Guaranteed titles
tick-icon-vendors Service history
tick-icon-vendors Balance of manufacturer warranty and/or dealer statutory warrant
tick-icon-vendors Roadworthy certificates on most vehicles

You can search for a vehicle via location, price, odometer, make, model or a keyword. Stock is regularly updated across all city locations throughout Australia. Pickles also offer a number of competitive financial services packages for approved customers and extended warranties, insurance and a trade-in service. 

Tender Vehicles (Dealer Only)

Viewing Details

Saturday

  • Melbourne: 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sydney: 8:30am - 4:00pm
  • Perth: 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Brisbane: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday

  • 9:00am - 4:30pm (local time)

Tuesday

  • 9:00am - 4:30pm (local time)

Contact Details

NSW: Drew Munro 0466 774 510
VIC: Anthony Prattico 0490 425 558
QLD: Nicole Lafferty  0410 003 967
WA: Veronica Lydon 0434 180 962  

Tender Tips 

Guide to bidding online


 

Tender Listings

Click to view Custom Fleet Vehicles.

Please note some cities may not have any vehicles in stock at the time of your search but please continue to check back as stock is updated daily.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UCM Display

 

UCM Display

 

UCM Display