Contact Information - Melbourne

 

Auction - Government, Fleet, General & Prestige Auction Division

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3111
E-mail: sunshineinfo@pickles.com.au

Fleet 

Shannon King
Account Manager
Ph 9009 3144
M 0423 784 308
Email : Shannon.King@pickles.com.au

Anthony Prattico
Account Manager
Ph 9009 3145
M 0490 425 558
Email : Anthony.Prattico@pickles.com.au

Vic Fleet & Government

Tony McGeehan
Account Manager
Tony.McGeehan@pickles.com.au
Ph 9009 3133
M 0466 773 077
 
Karen Camilleri
Account Manager
Karen.Camilleri@pickles.com.au
Ph 03 9009 3140
M 0466 796 257

General Vehicles

Liam O’Reilly
Account Manager
Liam.Oreilly@pickles.com.au
Ph 9009 3110
M 0478 493 819

Prestige & Luxury

Jesse Mengotti
Account Manager
Jesse.Mengotti@pickles.com.au
Ph 9009 3154
M 0422 181 591

 

Fixed Price Motor Vehicle Sales Division

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Fixed Price Vehicles Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm, Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm & Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

David Abas
Fixed Price Sales Consultant
Ph: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3166
E : mail david.abas@pickles.com.au 

Joshua Chae
Fixed Price Sales Consultant
Ph: (03) 9009 3193
Direct: (03) 9009 3125
E : mail joshua.chae@pickles.com.au
 
Ben Walsh
Fixed Price Sales Consultant
Ph: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3169
E : mail benjamin.walsh@pickles.com.au

 

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

41-45 McIntyre Road,
Sunshine VIC 3020
Phone: (03) 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Finance Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm, Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm & Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Michael Estreich
Business Manager – Finance, Insurance & Warranties
Ph: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3126
E : mail michael.estreich@pickles.com.au

 

Managers

Shane Lee
Manager - Fixed Price Sales, Finance & Warranties
Ph: (03) 9009 3193 
Direct: (03) 9009 3124
E : mail shane.lee@pickles.com.au
 
Craig Cameron
Manager – Motor Vehicles
M 0436 290 982
Email: Craig.Cameron@pickles.com.au
 
Simon Stack  
Branch Manager
M 0410 519 038
Email : Simon.Stack@pickles.com.au