Inspection Date

Tuesday 20 August from 9am - 4pm AEST

Inspection Parking

Entry via Nancy Ellis Leebold Drive, Milperra


Cameras, Headphones & Electrical

Mon 19th - Tues 20th August


Smart Phones, Laptops & Tablets

Tues 20th - Wed 21st August


Perfume, Cosmetics & Health Products

Wed 21st - Thurs 22nd August


Jewellery - Auction 1

Thurs 22nd - Fri 23rd August


Jewellery - Auction 2

Fri 23rd - Sat 24th August


Artwork, Homeware & Toys

Sat 24th - Sun 25th August


Wine & Spirits

Sun 25th - Mon 26th August


Sunglasses, Footwear & Accessories

Mon 26th - Tues 27th August


Handbags, Wallets Backpacks & Clothing

Tues 27th - Wed 28th August

How to Buy through PicklesONLINE

Our new PicklesONLINE auction system allows you the flexibility to bid online at anytime, day or night. Auctions run over a period of several days and at any time you may indicate your maximum bid amount. The PicklesONLINE system will then bid on your behalf up to your maximum, but not beyond it.
 

Step-by-step guide to buying through PicklesONLINE:

Search for an item online via PicklesONLINE motor vehiclessalvage vehiclestrucks & machinery or goods.

Sign up for more info

Stay in the loop of upcoming auctions by subscribing to our General Goods email.


Please note that by subscribing to our newsletter above, you are opting in to receive
regular updates about upcoming Pickles auctions and promotions.