Cameras & Headphones

Sunday 13 December - Monday 14 December

View Listing


Smart Phones, Tablets & Laptops

Monday 14 December - Tuesday 15 December

View Listing


Perfumes & Health Products

Tuesday 15 December - Wednesday 16 December

View Listing


Jewellery - Auction 1

Wednesday 16 December - Thursday 17 December

View Listing


Jewellery - Auction 2

Thursday 17 December - Friday 18 December

View Listing


Music Instruments & Homewares

Friday 18 December - Saturday 19 December

View Listing


Wine & Spirits

Saturday 19 December - Sunday 20 December

View Listing


Sunglasses, Footwear & Hats

Sunday 20 December - Monday 21 December

View Listing


Clothing

Monday 21 December - Tuesday 22 December

View Listing


Handbags, Wallets & Backpacks

Tuesday 22 December - Wednesday 23 December

View Listing

How to Buy through PicklesONLINE

Our new PicklesONLINE auction system allows you the flexibility to bid online at anytime, day or night. Auctions run over a period of several days and at any time you may indicate your maximum bid amount. The PicklesONLINE system will then bid on your behalf up to your maximum, but not beyond it.
 

Step-by-step guide to buying through PicklesONLINE:

Search for an item online via PicklesONLINE motor vehiclessalvage vehiclestrucks & machinery or goods.


Please note that by subscribing to our newsletter above, you are opting in to receive
regular updates about upcoming Pickles auctions and promotions.