Contact Information - Sydney

General, Repossessed & Prestige Auction Division

36-40 Harp Street,
Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
E-mail: belmoreinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
& Tuesday 8.30am - 8.00pm

Fixed Price Vehicles

Open Monday - Friday 8.00am - 4.30pm & Saturday & Sunday 8.30am - 4.00pm

Sam Hanuman 
Phone: (02) 9704 6728
Mobile: 0490 428 643
Email: sam.hanuman@pickles.com.au

or

Ken Munro
Phone: (02) 9704 6767
Mobile: 0434 079 399
Email: ken.munro@pickles.com.au

or

Marc Harris
Phone: (02) 9704 6795
Fax: (02) 9704 6719
Mobile: 0424 149 713
Email: marc.harris@pickles.com.au

or

Nick Diomis
Phone: (02) 9704 6729
Fax: (02) 9704 6605
Mobile: 0420 985 703 
E-mail: nick.diomis@pickles.com.au 

or

Malcolm Stockton
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
Fax: (02) 9704 6719
Mobile: 0466 796 681
Email: malcolm.stockton@pickles.com.au 

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Contact: Michael Lamerton 
Phone: (02) 97046734 
Mobile: 0450 456 270
E-mail: michael.lamerton@pickles.com.au  

or

Contact: Raymond Kehlet
Phone: (02) 9704 6695
Mobile: 0415 294 930 
Email: raymond.kehlet@pickles.com.au

General, Repossessed & Prestige Auction Division

36-40 Harp Street,
Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
E-mail: belmoreinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
& Tuesday 8.30am - 8.00pm

Government & Fleet Auction Division

54 Kingsgrove Road, Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6669
E-mail: belmoreinfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 4.30pm 

Vehicle Salvage Auction Division

20 Woorang Street,
Milperra NSW 2214
(Entry/Car Park via Nancy Ellis Leebold Drive)
Phone: (02) 9774 4066
E-mail:milperrainfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm  

Milperra Trucks and Machinery Auction Division

20 Woorang Street,
Milperra NSW 2214
(Entry/Car Park via Nancy Ellis Leebold Drive)
Phone: (02) 9738 3010
E-mail:milperrainfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Heavy Salvage (Trucks & Machinery)

20 Woorang Street,
Milperra NSW 2214
(Entry/Car Park via Nancy Ellis Leebold Drive)
Phone: (02) 9738 3010
E-mail:milperrainfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Recreational Goods (Bikes, Boats, Caravans & Campers)

21 Woorang Street,
Milperra NSW 2214
(Car Park via Nancy Ellis Leebold Drive)
Phone: (02) 9738 3010
E-mail:milperrainfo@pickles.com.au
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Industrial & Valuations Division

68-72 Kingsgrove Rd, 
Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6703
E-mail:milperrainfo@pickles.com.au    

Head Office

36-40 Harp Street, Belmore NSW 2192
Phone: (02) 9704 6666
Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm