Pickles is the official auctioneer for the Victorian Government in Melbourne


Up to 130 vehicles are listed every week


Find a wide range of SUVs, passenger and light commercial vehicles with full service and maintenance history at Pickles Sunshine. 


VicFleet Auction

Due to the recent COIVD-19 developments and the Federal Government’s announcement on social distancing, all weekly physical auctions have been suspended and replaced with online auctions only (PicklesLIVE). The weekly auction held every Tuesday at 10.00am will continue as scheduled with no vehicle inspection prior to sale . Please review the vehicle listing including photographs on our website. Participate in the auction in real-time through PicklesLIVE via desktop or our convenient app from anywhere in Australia. Download PicklesLIVE from the App Store or Google Play today.

Following the VicFleet vehicle auction are a large range of quality local Government, other Government Agencies, Not-for-Profit and Department of Defence vehicles. 
 

VicRoads Agent 

For buyers’ convenience, Pickles is an authorised VicRoads Agent and licensed vehicle tester and can undertake a Roadworthy Inspection on your behalf including enabling all registration transactions at our Sunshine facility.

Tuesday Auction at 10:00am AEDT

View vehicles Saturday and Monday prior to and morning of auction.

View Listing

Pickles Sunshine, VIC

Our friendly staff are happy to help.

Contact Us

Learn how to buy at Auction

See our step by step guide

Find out more

directions
What we do at Sunshine:
  • Motor vehicles, including:
    - Government, fleet and repossessed car auctions
    - Luxury, prestige and classic car auctions
    - PicklesGO (fixed price)

Contacts:

  • Vic Fleet & Government

Darren Eales (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3133
Mobile: 0466 773 077
E-mail: darren.eales@pickles.com.au

Cameron Bowler (Account Coordinator)
Phone 03 9009 3140
Mobile: 0420 973 218
E-mail: Cameron.bowler@pickles.com.au
 

  • Fleet 

Shannon King (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3144
Mobile:  0423 784 308
E-mail : shannon.king@pickles.com.au
 
Anthony Prattico (Account Manager)
Phone: 03 9009 3145
Mobile: 0490 425 558
E-mail : anthony.prattico@pickles.com.au

Vanessa Bloom (Account Coordinator)
Phone 03 9009 3155
Mobile: 0466 796 257
E-mail: vanessa.mccarthy@pickles.com.au

  • General Motor Vehicles:

Alexander Silver (Account Manager)
Mobile:  0478 493 819
E-mail: alexander.silver@pickles.com.au

Bradly Zammit (Account Coordinator)
Phone: 03 9009 3138
Mobile:  0407 517 040
E-mail: bradly.zammit@pickles.com.au
 

  • Manufacturers, Prestige & Luxury

Jesse Mengotti (Manager Manufacturer & Prestige)
Mobile: 0447 482 130
E-mail: jesse.mengotti@pickles.com.au

Chris Mora (Account Coordinator)
Phone: 03 9009 3178
Mobile: 0466 796 374
E-mail: chris.mora@pickles.com.au

Karen Camilleri (Account Manager)
Mobile: 0447 324 149
E-mail: karen.camilleri@pickles.com.au

Amy Williams (Account Coordinator)
Mobile: 0447 674 684
E-mail: amy.williams@pickles.com.au

Josh Galea(Account Manager – Prestige & OEM)
Mobile: 0434 600 748
E-mail: josh.galea@pickles.com.au
 

  • PicklesGO (fixed price)

David Abas 
Direct: 03 9009 3166
E-mail: david.abas@pickles.com.au 

Ben Walsh
Direct: 03 9009 3169
E-mail: benjamin.walsh@pickles.com.au

Greg Exley(Manager – Fixed Price)
Phone: 0455 241 482
E-mail: Greg.Exley@pickles.com.au

Michael Estreich(Sales Consultant)
Phone: 0422 181 591
michael.estriech@pickles.com.au

Scott Van Hauen(Sales Consultant)
Phone: 0419 803 582
E-mail: vanhauen@pickles.com.au

  • Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Phone: 03 9009 3193
E-mail: sunshinefpc@pickles.com.au

Jason Stone 
Mobile: 0439 831 914
E-mail: jason.stone@pickles.com.au
 

  • Branch Manager

Simon Stack  (Branch Manager)
Mobile 0410 519 038
E-mail : simon.stack@pickles.com.au
 

  • Department Vehicle Buyer

Barry Grimwood (Vehicle Buyer)
Mobile: 0478 306 310 
E-mail barry.grimwood@pickles.com.au

 

Opening hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Please note: Vehicles pick-ups on Saturdays are by appointment only

Important WHS notification: Safety is the foundation of all our values and we have a number of processes in place to protect the health and safety of our staff and customers. Refer to our WHS page for our policies, guides and important notifications.
 

All auctions are now online. Fixed Price Retail is open by appointment - Cars and Industrial.

COVID-19 UPDATE: In line with current advice from the Australian Government, there will be no viewing permitted at our auctions and all physical auctions will take place online via PicklesLIVE or PicklesONLINE until further notice. 

Our fixed price retail channel, for Motor Vehicles and Industrial, remains open by appointment for one customer at a time, with social distancing measures in place. 

For more information visit https://www.pickles.com.au/campaigns/auction-changes

Change to Branch Opening Times
Due to COVID-19, our PicklesGO Fixed Price cars opening hours are changing, effective 28th March 2020.

Social distancing of 4 sqm per person is to be adhered to and no more than 10 people will be permitted for viewing inside at the same time. Alternatively viewing and purchasing can take place online through PicklesGO where there is a 7-day buy back offer on many fixed price cars.

Sunshine
Mon-Fri             Open for PicklesGO Fixed Price
Saturday           Open for PicklesGO Fixed Price
Sunday             Closed